Applications can be canceled by the candidate or by the Support team.
This article guides you on the process of canceling your own application.
NOTE: Once you canceled your own application, you are prohibited to reapply within seven (7) calendar days; after which you are allowed.
- Login to the Crossover.
- Go to Other > Cancel Application.
- Click Yes, Cancel to terminate your application.
NOTE: This process cannot be reversed.
- It should update that you are no longer applying for the selected application job pipeline.
- You may pursue applying to other job roles right away.